

## List of beneficiaries, including Full-time & Part-time Visvesvaraya PhD (VPhD) Scholars and VPhD awardees

S.No.	Name of the Scholar	Year
1	Mr. Ummar Bashir	2024
2	Ms. Insha Syed	2024
3	Ms. Munazah Lyle	2024
4	Ms. Nareen Jan	2024
5	Ms. Zahrah Ayub	2023
6	Ms. Iram Abrar	2023
7	Mr. Aadil Tahir Shora ( <i>Awarded</i> )	2015
8	Mr. Nasir Nabi Hurrah <i>(Awarded)</i>	2015
9	Ms. Saima Mehraj <i>(Awarded)</i>	2015